Our Locations

Goa

Melting Mountain

Shop. No.4, Angel Anne Arcade

Below Basilios Health Club

St.Inez, Panjim, Goa

Contact: +91 98601 38443 (Jatin Padwal)

iceberg.panjim@gmail.com

Creamy Enterprises

Shop No. Gf 1-264/152

Chowgum Road (Next to Ambrekar Temple)

Porvorim, Goa

Contact: +91-97687 51038, +91-80073 89550 (Harish Lotlikar)

iceberg.porvorim@gmail.com

Crave, Shop. No.5 &12

Akar Habitat, Aquem

Margao, Goa – 403 601

Contact: +91 84110 34004 (Vinay Kaithwas)

iceberg.margao@gmail.com

Mahalakshmi Enterprises, Shop. No.2,

Akar Desai Complex, Madhalamaz

Mandrem,Pernem, Goa – 403 521

Contact:+91-9673994480 (Rajdeep Sawant)

iceberg.mandarem@gmail.com

Interface Marketing, 7/11,Marlin,Tito’s

Lane,Saunta Vaddo

Baga,Calangute-goa 403516

Contact:+91-9975093033(Aakash Harmalkar)

interfacemarketing@gmail.com

Saptoj’s Delizioso, Shop No. Sh23

Dcosta, Palms, Marna

Siolim, North Goa –  403 517

Contact: +91-9823174108 (Aniket Saptoji)

iceberg.siolim@gmail.com

Shree Swami Samarth Enterprises, Shop No. 3

Heritage Building (Next To Ankur Hospital)

St. Xaviers College Road,

Mapusa, Goa – 403507.

Contact: +91- 86989 21203, +91- 86685 24522 (Rahul)

icebergmapusa@gmail.com

Khatija Enterprises, H.No. 2674

Vasant Nagar (Beside Ravindra Bhavan)

Sankhali Housing Board Colony

Sanquelim, Goa – 403505.

Contact: +91-88886 88535 (Shadap Shaik)

sanquelim.Iceberg@gmail.com

Andhra Pradesh

Nellore

Shop No.10, Cooperative Bank Complex

Near Gandhi Statue, Trunk Road

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh – 524 001

Contact: +91 94944 81218

Opp. Kings Court Apartment

Beside Amigos Pizzeria, More Super Market Lane

Magunta Layout Main Road, Nellore – 524003

Contact: +91 90327 06666

Gujarat

Vikas Creamery, Ground Floor, 3-4

Mangalam Chambers (Near SBI Main Branch)

80 feet Road

Veravel, Gujarat – 362265.

Contact: +91-9978697274 (Mrs. Yesah R. Modi)

vikas.creamery@gmail.com

Karnataka

Bangalore

Shop No.23/1,Shop Street

Basavangudi, Bangalore – 560 004

Contact: +91 88847 77241