Our Locations

Goa

Melting Mountain

Shop. No.4, Angel Anne Arcade

Below Basilios Health Club

St.Inez, Panjim, Goa

iceberg.panjim@gmail.com

Creamy Enterprises

Shop No. Gf 1-264/152

Chowgum Road (Next to Ambrekar Temple)

Porvorim, Goa

iceberg.porvorim@gmail.com

Crave, Shop. No.5 &12

Akar Habitat, Aquem

Margao, Goa – 403 601

iceberg.margao@gmail.com

Mahalakshmi Enterprises, Shop. No.2,

Akar Desai Complex, Madhalamaz

Mandrem,Pernem, Goa – 403 521

iceberg.mandarem@gmail.com

Interface Marketing, 7/11,Marlin,Tito’s

Lane,Saunta Vaddo

Baga,Calangute-goa 403516

interfacemarketing@gmail.com

Saptoj’s Delizioso, Shop No. Sh23

Dcosta, Palms, Marna

Siolim, North Goa –  403 517

iceberg.siolim@gmail.com

Shree Swami Samarth Enterprises, Shop No. 3

Heritage Building (Next To Ankur Hospital)

St. Xaviers College Road,

Mapusa, Goa – 403507

icebergmapusa@gmail.com

Khatija Enterprises, H.No. 2674

Vasant Nagar (Beside Ravindra Bhavan)

Sankhali Housing Board Colony

Sanquelim, Goa – 403505

sanquelim.Iceberg@gmail.com

Ponda

Shop no G4, Pereira apts, near bagaytdar,

Upper Bazar, Ponda, Goa – 403401

adityagaonkar87@gmail.com

Andhra Pradesh

Nellore

Shop No.10, Cooperative Bank Complex

Near Gandhi Statue, Trunk Road

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh – 524 001

Opp. Kings Court Apartment

Beside Amigos Pizzeria, More Super Market Lane

Magunta Layout Main Road, Nellore – 524003

Mulapet, Pinakini Avenue,

Harinathpuram, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh – 524003

siddu.abhi6@gmail.com

 

Woodside hotel, Near VIP guest house, Tirumala

bnarayanaroyal@gmail.com

#18-2-263C/12, Ashok Nagar, CMR Complex, Tirumala By-Pass Road,

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh – 517501

tirupati@icebergicecreams.com

Gujarat

Vikas Creamery, Ground Floor, 3-4

Mangalam Chambers (Near SBI Main Branch)

80 feet Road

Veravel, Gujarat – 362265

vikas.creamery@gmail.com

Karnataka

Bangalore

Shop No.23/1,Shop Street

Basavangudi, Bangalore – 560 004

 

Bannerghatta

Ground Floor, Aishwarya Arcade,

Sir M Visveswaraya Road, Opposite Nano Hospital, Arekere,

Bangalore, Karnataka – 560076

bgroad@icebergicecreams.com

Indiranagar

2984, 12th Main Rd, Near SBI, HAL 2nd Stage,

Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038

indiranagar@icebergicecreams.com

Uttar Pradesh

Noida

UG Floor, Gt 01-02,

Hazipur, Sector 10, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

lapinoz.iceberg@gmail.com

Tamil Nadu

Trichy

PLA Kanagu Towers, 11th Cross E Rd,

Srinivasapuram, Thillai Nagar,

Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu – 620018

mrc.foodind@gmail.com

Telangana

Hyderabad

Kukatpally

Ground Floor, ASR Complex, Next to Croma, Kukatpaly metro pillar No.14,

Shanthi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500072

kukatpally@icebergicecreams.com

Nizampet

#3-10, Arla Malla Reddy Enclave, Beside Syndicate Bank,

Nizampet Village, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500090

nizampet@icebergicecreams.com